You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #12: Nasi Kandar Wonderlite - Penang, Malaysia

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago

You are a true culinary lover @legendchew, how not in two weeks and have exposed more than 2 posts about good food, this is the most delicious that I can taste as muslim, this food contains a lot of oil like curry, steamed rice, a bit heavy if consumed by the breaking fast, but for the taste there is no comparison, I've tried it, but if I have to queue for half an hour, I'm late to break the fast, what if you're a message for me a packet @legendchew?😂, Anyway Biryani is delicious too, tapi saya kurang menikmatinya, kerana hanya gambarnya sahaja😁, awesome food entertaint legend

Sort:  

Haha! You should skip my Steem Food Tours review during the fasting month. If I deliver it from here to you, it will become rotten. It always good to eat fresh at the restaurant. Biryani rice alone is very tasty to eat. The curries make a supreme combination of spiciness food.

😁😀, l always skip it @legendchew, just make sure how many good food do you have during fasting month😎, thanks for shared this awesome food from malaysia.

I will share food-related blog post once a week. Faster look someone else blog post. If not, later I get "dosa" too.

Hahaha, you talked about "dosa", its ok as long as you not paksa kami untuk memakannya.😁😂, However so thank you for respected our fasting day, l will waiting for your next post my friend

Alright, I try to minimize my blog post to one Steem Food Tours per week only. You will have my respect. Try to avoid my food blog post. 😆

Already done my legend, just waiting for ...I will avoid to continue to hide looking at your post, you will not know if I was following the posting of Malay food from neighboring countries

You can skip and after "puasa" only visit here. 😝

I dont care, l always waiting for 😝😛🤐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74