You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #8 - Submit a Restaurant Review for a Chance to Win STEEM!

I knew I should have taken photo's of that Falafel place in Temple bar 😆I have seen your contests pass by a few times, but have been too pre-occupied to comment. But wanted to stop by to let you know I think this is an awesome idea. I'm dreaming of a life of traveling, reviewing food and drink on Steemit and smoke for the smoke network! HAH! That would be something...Love your energy with everything you do.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support @misslasvegas! Haha I wish I could remember the falafel, I'm sure it was delicious. Hope to see an entry from you someday :)

The Falafel was cold, but the best thing EVER because I was starving and cold. Yeah, need to explore the food here in Mayo more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67