You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #1 - Submit a Restaurant Review for a Chance to Win STEEM!

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago

Hey hey hey!! Nice contest here! I like it very much!!
And you got yourself a new follower!! I was checking your profile for a while now, and I wanted to be your 2000 follower, but I didn't make it!! :( haha:p
although it's fine, I'm your 2001 follower, so I'm the first in your way for your three thousand followers haha:p sounds good:p
So, cheers!:d

Sort:  

Haha thank you very much! I like the way you put it. Although you probably cringe when you see the junk food and alcohol reviews on my feed haha perhaps with you around my blog will turn a more healthful direction ;)

yup, it's fine! Don't you worry about me! Actually, I was at KFC a few days ago...soo.:D:D shame on me :p ( but don't tell anyone plsss ). I told somebody once I wont lie about the way I eat! This means I'm a huge and irevocable healthy food follower, but once in a while I have some "unhealthy food" :) so, do your stuff here!:p I'm not judging!!:)

Haha don't worry your secret is safe with me :)
I didn't know they had KFC in Romania... Are you going to enter the contest with a Romanian KFC review?!

yeah, I know! :) we do have KFC! almost 70 in the whole country!! and we have Subway and Burger King and many others:p
Yep, I will! but not KFC!!!! Ohh, NO!!! no no no!!!

Haha the Subway Franchise World Headquarters is in my town. I try my best to avoid fast-food but sometimes I slip for the sake of convenience.

yeah yeah I get you:p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29