You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #1 : Crisostomo - Blue Bay Walk, Pasay, Philippines

in #steemfoodtours7 years ago (edited)

All I can say is WOW.
Thank you for such an incredible first ever entry to kick off the #STEEMFoodTours! I am blown away by how great you put this together. You truly set the bar high!

All of the food looks unique! I don't think I've ever had a dish similar to any of these. I would like to try the Kare Kare ng Kura. The way you described it sounds delicious!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words. I was really pushed by my excitement over the initiative.

Kare Kare ng Kura is really something I loved! I even "scraped" the sauce that stuck to the pot, since I couldn't seem to go over it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67