You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #04 : PROGRESSIVE MAURITIAN CUISINE - Mauritius

in #steemfoodtours7 years ago

First of all, I have to say that your bistro is very beautiful.
The quality of the photos is very high and your contribution is very noticeable.
I would like to add that the payment application you have done is excellent.
Believe me, if you are close to me, I will definitely go to your bistron for payment option.
Thank you for sharing.

Öncelikle söylemem gerekir ki bistonuz çok çok güzel.
Fotografların kalitesi bir hayli yüksek ve katkınız çok dikkat çekiyor.
Eklemek isterim ki yapmış olduğunuz ödeme uygulaması mükemmel.
İnanın size yakın olsam mutlaka ödeme seçeneği için bistronuza uğrarım.
Paylaşımınız için teşekkürler.

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @azadakar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78