You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours - Weekly Digest #2

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago (edited)

Very good week 2 my friend, good posts this week. We will see for week three, sure they will come better. I like the way you expressed in the participant winner of the first place friend, really that here our country venezuela goes through a super difficult economic situation and a prize like that is super blessed for anyone here in the country. Even if I do not participate, I thank you for being such a good person that you like and you are born to support us. Thank you, although I have not been able to participate, thank you for the support you have given me until now. Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85