You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #1 - Submit a Restaurant Review for a Chance to Win STEEM!

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago

Excellent brother, I think the contest you're going to start doing really well. Everything seems fine and the rules are also perfect, I would like to participate, well I will see what restaurant I can visit to take the pictures, because precisely from the area where I am there are not many restaurants, there is more for the state capital . But I will see what I can do to participate, I really liked the contest.

Sort:  

I really hope to see an entry from you my friend!

If that's what I want, my friend, because I really think the idea of the contest is great, as I say here in the area where I am, there are no restaurants so nice and big, I would have to move to the state capital that is Maracay, which is the one of the publication that I did before, and there are if there are good, big and beautiful restaurants, to be able to obtain the photographs.

What do you think of this brother? @jeffjagoe, this is in Maracay where I'm telling you, of course the picture I took from the internet right now, but it was because I wanted you to see this one.

Wow it definitely looks extravagent! You can feel free to use any restaurant or eatery. It can be very small, as long as they make good food!

oh clear I understand this good friend, and when the friend contest begins? this week?

It starts now and ends next monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68