You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfollower/Steemauto problems & Why? & What is the solution?

in #steemfollower6 years ago (edited)

Have you considered running a bid bot? What is the minimum steem delegation? Require all users of your free services to delegate the minimum to a bid bot owned by you that you can make money off of. Also everyone could be placed in the bid bot's curation trail so the bot would increase the curation reward for each post and earn more SP.

I'm a young Steemian and would do it if the minimum isn't too high. After all, I make money through curation on your services.

Thanks for the post.
Thanks for all you do.
Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

This is a nice idea, combined with a premium feature. If you delegate to the bot you can get premium features.

And yes as a minnow, steemfollowers have helped me so much.
Best regards!

Thanks. I'm sure other options exist but this is all I could think of right now.

Any idea what the minimum delegation is?

I am not sure, I think you can even delegate 1 SP isnt it?

no minimum in sp delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73