My 1 Minute SteemAuto Video Crash Course

in #steemfollower7 years ago (edited)

This is my SteemAuto Video Crash Course in 64 seconds:


Video created by @nomadics


SteemAuto is an online tool created by @mahdiyari. With SteemAuto you can create or join profitable voting trails, you can automate voting for your favorite authors or schedule your post for auto publishing in the future.


My YTB Channel


Sort:  

Nice.
Thanks.

You are an intelligent young man and your intelligence is apreciated @mahdiyari. @nomadics you are a great supporter

Thank you @artaddict for your support. I am really novice in dicord and you show a great patience with me.

Thanks for supporting.

Very helpful, thanks for sharing.

Thanks!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 42.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @nomadics
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @nomadics. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nomadics from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

hi I have some questions about steemfolower , can you please help me ?

Thanks for whaching

Do not SPAM! Flags next time.

Clipboard02.jpg

What is your friend problem? I do not even want to use a robot, I choose who to vote for, I made a nice image and I'm using it

It is not about the image it is about how you use it. You post multiple times the same thing on meny pople -
voted, voted, voted, voted...... bot can do the same thing

Why do not you worry about whales too? It does not suit you, right?

Sin asdasdsa.jpg

This is not a whale it is a robot. What you expect? To pass turing test? You are human you can do better.
And it posted because I called it, ohh....

Sounds like a good tool for steemians, I'll try.
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52