SteemFollower Is online - Steemauto in progress.

in #steemfollower7 years ago


Hello

Now SteemFollower is online. Server is 5x better.

and Steemauto is in progress.
I'm working on steemauto, and it will be online tomorrow.

Thanks for you supports.
don't forget to vote me as witness.

Sort:  

Yep is nice service ;)

god job i waiting for steemauto to check for bugs

That is great news. As having been a web admin I know how much work that could have been. Thanks. Love the service and glad it's back up.

I certainly can guarantee, this to be a 100% true statement. As @randystiefer, defiantly is a loyal supporter and a person of conviction. I just wanted to point out and as you may have seen? I have opened a dialogue with the sys op.

@mahdiyari Suggestion, like blocktrades has incorporated there should be a contact link for a better avenue to provide support and quality assurance. By way of deflecting to the discord community is a little more than discouraging. May lead to disappointed users to publish their negative experiences against you?

Thanks for suggestion.
I will add.

Very Good, While I have your attention. Question approx 1 week ago I went to login to steemfollower and much to my surprise I was directed to a page stating "account suspended"? I was presented that confusing page. Along with nothing given for an understanding. Basically it was a FU Jim lock out page. I know there is the discord community I have signed up for that in the past. I am not interested in a community based forum as this was the decision and act of the sites director. As I know with 100% certainty that I HAVE NOT engaged nor have I violated any written rule or any unwritten nor ethical or immoral act in any way I did nothing towards altering influencing sabotaging or any other negative action towards the site brand or its patrons. I know there is not the slightest hint of me even thinking let alone acting in any malicious activity. Maybe you can offer some light to this matter? Providing an answer in this format so others may understand and learn from my circumstance. Thanks

Hello,
That suspend message was for our Site, not to you.
it was a problem from server provider side.
now we are in new server.

That explains a lot. Although I might suggest a different choice for a notification page as that particular one has the appearance as if it were aimed at an individual account. Maybe something along the lines of the site or platform is closed or on vacation gone fishing anything is better than the word "SUSPENDED" that's only good if you're a bridge or a similar. Thanks for clearing that up. I owe you a partial apology for my negative post as a result of the sites instability or it's absence. Sorry about my chosen course of action. Warning this link leads to down right mean.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@naturalguy/steemfollower-seems-to-be-nothing-but-garbage-it-s-just-a-catfish-swallowing-up-minnows

I think this will be much helpful

Everything working except follow exchange. Not doing anything when I click it.

Good to see you back Bro! Will we be compensated for the votes we made while the site was down? I voted right before it crashed.

Awesome glad to see you back up and running heading over there to check out some of the features you have to offer here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51