SteemFollower: Makes Curation Great Again!

in #steemfollower6 years ago (edited)

logo.gif

SteemFollower

I have used SteemFollower for some time now.
This post is not a technical post, but I can recommend this video by @reseller (DTUBE: Steem Follower Tutorial Get More Upvotes!) or this post by @reko (SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform [ New Project - SteemClient ]) for more technical details.

Just look at this post upvoted with manual curation the ordinary way:

THE TRUE STORY OF THE DEATH OF KURT COBAIN
Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 14.15.56.png

I upvoted that post 100% as number 24 (of 2631) on a $1,758.32 post:

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 14.21.02.png

What did I get after 1 week of waiting? Next to nothing!

Screen Shot 2018-01-30 at 14.15.38.png

DQmaYzV8cGZXZTCb7ZG2cz7dk6jeDL1PTtUY2oeoCnBv3zj.png

What I like about SteemFollower is that you can upvote and get points which you can trade for SBDs immediately.

This makes curation so much more fun!

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 20.26.49.png

Your points can be traded for SBDs on the market:

Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 20.29.35.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 20.29.57.png
Screen Shot 2018-01-31 at 21.44.29.png

If I also do get some upvotes via SteemFollower…I'll take it as a bonus!

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 11.53.05.png

But for me, it is all about trading the points for SBDs.

The main flaw with SteemFollower is that non of my usual followers I know of are there.
If you are one of my followers and are on SteemFollower, please leave a message in the comment section, and I will try to upvote you with SF.

If you want to join, I will be happy if you use my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=7609 Thanks!

Hope to see you soon!

Thank you for your time and attention. Steem on!

Follow me: @janusface

Sort:  

yes steemfollower is simply wonderful for me and when i select 2X i get some upvotes. So far it is going good for me.

The point of Steemfollower is to upvote one another by manual curation. The lower your SP, the more % return of upvotes you get. Selling your points to someone else just means that they instead will get the votes you accumulated. Though as a dolphin+ it's easy to gain enough to sell your points and still get upvotes ^^ It's an interesting concept and one which benefits the likes of myself a lot, but far from being perfect. Curious what @mahdiyari's vision is with the coming of SMTs, as he is planning to change Steemfollower into something new.

Yes, good points! I kind of wrote this post from my dolphin perspective. I have tried to search for you at SF, but have not been able to find any of your posts. Just recently removed your from Steemvoter, and you have not posted so much recently, so I guess that is the likely explanation.

Yeah, haven't been that active on this account lately, just been quickly upvoting 5 posts a day on there myself for the "free" upvotes :P

So Steemfollower is something you use instead of steemvoter? What I like about steemvoter is that its automatic. And I also want to grow my SP, so it's OK that my curating comes back as SP..

Something I'm missing here?

This was not really a post about how to use SF. If you watch the video and read the linked post it explain how SF works. But, you also get upvotes with SF that gives you SP. Because I have more SP than the average user I get some surplus of points that I can trade for SBDs (which in turn can become SP if I want). Basically, I think SF is more fun because you can sell your points etc:). I still use Steemvoter and manual curating without SF btw.

I have used this service

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

i saw about steem follower but didn't tried it yet seems i need to look into this for sure

I did not have any idea about steem follow , Thanks for sharing your information and your link.

Thank you for your great publications and helpful sharing. The wonderful thing about Steemit is bots helping to develop your account, as well as good people like you who share information to users of a platform to benefit. I hope you will accept my greetings to you.

Thanks for sharing your link with the group that's kind of you

Excellent information and the SteemFollower will improve the community dynamics of supervision, in addition, will earn! Thank you @janusface

Damn good information! I am digging into the links but will sign up for the steemfollower service with your referral now.

Much appreciated. Followed as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85