Offer: Pokemon/Pocket Monsters Japanese Booster Packs, Authentic - Steem Flea Market

Multiple vintage Pokemon Packs up for sale. Prices are in SBD, if you want to pay in steem ask for the current conversion. I am basing the price on today's real value of SBD on bittrex which is the exchange I trade on.

Pokemon Gym Heroes (English) Booster Packs For Sale

For Sale: 1 - Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Pack
Price: 25 SBD
Quantity Available: 8
Shipping: Free (Continental USA)
Shipping Material: Ships In a Box

Some of these packs have minor tears in the packaging from age. The cards are all still new and these small tears are not large enough to search for Holo cards, it's just the foil hasn't held up well over time. I opened one pack to verify the cards didn't get effected in anyway on the one that had the largest rip. Including photos of the cards to show how crisp they were.
Gym Heroes 1.jpg

Gym Heroes 2.jpg

Gym Heroes 3.jpg

Gym Heroes 5.jpg




Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Packs For Sale

For Sale: 1 - Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Pack
Price: 25 SBD
Quantity Available: 3
Shipping: Free (Continental USA)
Shipping Material: Ships In a Box
Pokemon Gym Challenge.jpg

Pokemon Gym Challenge B.jpg




Japanese Pocket Monster/Pokemon Gym Heroes Booster Packs For Sale

For Sale: 1 - Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Pack
Price: 15 SBD
Quantity Available: 6
Shipping: Free (Continental USA)
Shipping Material: Ships In a Box
Pocket Monsters Gym A.jpg

Pocket Monsters Gym C.jpg




Japanese Pocket Monster/Pokemon Base Set Booster Packs For Sale

For Sale: 1 - Pokemon Gym Challenge Booster Pack
Price: 30 SBD
Quantity Available: 3
Shipping: Free (Continental USA)
Shipping Material: Ships In a Box
Pocket Monsters Base 1.jpg

Pocket Monsters Base 3.jpg




Shipping

These packs are Old Stock that were purchased years ago and stored away. This is my business and I understand the need to properly protect the items during shipping. Pack will be placed in a ziplock bag and taped to the bottom of a sturdy box to make sure it doesn't bounce around.

Combined Shipping

I have multiple items for sale and all prices include free shipping, but the price is for 1 pack only. I am willing to combine if you want more then 1 pack and that will save you 3 SBD from your second pack. If you buy more then 1 pack the shipping cost to me goes down and I save costs on a box. So I am willing to take off 3 SBD per pack after the first pack. So if you purchase 4 packs your first one is at full price, then other 3 are the price listed less 3 SBD each.

USA Only

Sorry, but I am not a fan of International Shipping so only willing to ship within continental USA (48 states) for free. For Hawaii or Alaska check with me as it might be an extra 1 based on actual price difference.

Priority Shipping

If you need these fast let me know and I will charge you an extra 3-4 SBD based on actual costs to ship via Priority Mail. I ship daily M-F.

Sort:  

I would love to have my Charizard back, I was the only kid at school who had him.

You could take a chance on a few packs! To bad you don't have him anymore, it's worth some $$$ these days.

Wow ... !!! Do not sell them They are a relic <3 <3 <3. Pokemon forms a large part of my childhood and youth, >u< I still play old pokemon classics. Well, I suppose someone should want to expand their collection :3 y vote and reesteem <3

We have a $14,000 bill to cover if we want heat this winter. So some items that I was planning to hold longer need to be sold. I don't have a personal attachment to these items anyways, but do feel their value will only increase over the coming years. Good investment for someone.

You got a 33.58% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @thedarkhorse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55