You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offer: Pokemon/Pocket Monsters Japanese Booster Packs, Authentic - Steem Flea Market

in #steemfleamarket6 years ago (edited)

Wow ... !!! Do not sell them They are a relic <3 <3 <3. Pokemon forms a large part of my childhood and youth, >u< I still play old pokemon classics. Well, I suppose someone should want to expand their collection :3 y vote and reesteem <3

Sort:  

We have a $14,000 bill to cover if we want heat this winter. So some items that I was planning to hold longer need to be sold. I don't have a personal attachment to these items anyways, but do feel their value will only increase over the coming years. Good investment for someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57