Alfa Romeo GT 3.2 random comment giveaway - I will set the upvote target at 15000

in #steemfleamarket6 years ago

Beautiful Alfa Romeo GT 3.2 100th Anniversary model with 42000 kms, located in Perth, Western Australia. Includes free shipping to any major city in Australia, your chance to own a piece of Italian motoring history, don't dreemit, steemit!!

alf2.jpg

Sort:  

Australia Has No Fear! Go Big Or Go Home! #australia

That's right !!! @binkley, I can't wait to give it away to someone, before I get bitten by a snake or spider.

I figured I want to get this fleamarket started, no regrets!!

Holy-Schmoly, to do this type of giveaway, one has to have some balls, and you have them, my friend. I wish I lived in Australia.

P.S. --> You wrote #STEEMIANS wrong in your TAGS, its steemains not STEAMIANS. Thank You.

@cryptogecko oh no, thanks for the correct, yes it's bold, but I believe in Steem so instead of buying a bitcoin, lets ride this Alfa to the moon!!

Wish i lived in Australia... right about now :/

STEEMFLEAsignature.png
Hi! You can improve your listing and increase visibility by using our guide HERE. Good luck!

What a beauty to behold. whoever gets this is lucky for sure.

Beautiful Alfa Romeo GT 3.2 100th

Love Alfas. I had a 33 back in the late 80s. Still one of my favourite all time cars, even though I now drive a dual cab ute! Best of luck with the draw.
Cheers

The 33s are awesome, great boxy shape and snug cabin @atnicholson

#steemfleamarket-aus See if it populate from a comment. This car is sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97