Sort:  

@cnts with his trading hat on... first up we have this up4grabs.....
https://steemit.com/steemfleamarket/@cnts/wanna-win-some-glass-pals-via-steemfleamarket-cnts

plenty more to follow... all listed as upvote giveaways.. #saintcnts always a' giving ;)

Not huge in the market for sbd right now. But I would sell my Made in USA brown Highway one HSS stratocaster for $575 sbd and whatever the cost of me shipping it to the person with their level of insurance wanted in sbd as well. I also have a game Tronsmart Game Controller.

Making a post is as easy as 1,2,3 - though right now, in the early stages, top-class goods may not do well as evidenced my sony a6500 camera giveaway. Smaller price targets are more realistic at this stage.

This falls into the "upvoting" and giving away category, that you are promoting.

2 fundraisers that I am running here on Steemit.

So if you can support this by reposting this post (after reviewing it) it would be much appreciated.

Thank you.

ref: https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jackmiller/update-on-the-two-fundraisers-that-i-am-running-here-on-steemit-23-11-2017#

This looks like a cool idea! I'll circle back and see how things are going! Do you have anther Steemit account ? I imagine so.

Thank you @kus-knee @steemfleamarket is learning how to walk with me :) It's still a baby haha I hope to see you use it and find something to give away to someone this holiday! Thank you for stopping by and leaving positive comments. Please check back on the progress as I'm working daily to bring this experience to every steemian out there. Cheers!

This is an absolutely amazing idea!!!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 59.54 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Thank you for the guidance. Looks fun. Have a few things aside to give it a try. Good luck all around.

Please do, I can't wait to see what people got to give!

Will bloom..... let give our best today

know something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28