Country Harvest Basket's Up For Sale Just in Time for Christmas

in #steemfleamarket6 years ago (edited)

Wilno Country Basket.jpg

These are the lovely Country Harvest Basket's that I make with my partner. They are made with solid Canadian Pine. They are stained and varnished with 3 coats of varnish. They are lite weight, so great for the senior. Multi Purpose for the Homesteader, or gardener, make a great gift.

12746561_10153988319562244_1531338585_n.jpg

Egg Collecting
Vegetable collecting and washing
Washing off Gardening tools
Collecting Berries
Collecting Apples
Collecting Foraging from the Forest
Collecting Kindling wood

12746133_10153988319977244_1300103338_n.jpg

Many many uses... in the household too. The ideas are endless.

Rustic Basket 3.jpg

http:/steemthat.com/steem-flea-market-canada

Comment or see me on steem that to make an order.

They sell for $67 CAD (Canadian) I ship them out wrapped in bubble wrap.

Happy Trails Folks

Sort:  

That is a great looking basket! I hope you sell out ;)

Hi @gardengirlcanada,
Nice to see you and name of Canada!

I am Hanna from Toronto and
so, happy to see you!!!
I will see you more often through here!

Welcome @hannaju I am located in Ontario as well up in the Ottawa Valley Area. Are you into homesteading and farming/gardening as well? Thanks

Not yet, but I really do interesting at homesteading and gardening!

All these are in same package ??

One package has 1 basket. Hope that helps. They are $67 CAD Canadian.

i want to buy but live in india

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Are you only selling through Steemit?

NO we sell them locally in my community, too. I do ship as they are really lite weight. I was selling on Amazon.ca

Canadian Wood Guy by @gardengirlcanada

Amazing stuff! Wish I was back in Toronto right about now, this is fabulous ^.^ I'm going to give this post a little boost hopefully someone will see it in the next 7 days

No we sell them online on my facebook page. Canadian Wood Guy page, you can message me on there, and I can ship it out. I also sell on Amazon.ca Canada. We accept e transfer or you can pay by transfering SBD or STEEM and email me your address or send private message on Facebook Canadian Wood Guy page. Thanks @daddykirbs

This post has received a 9.35 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kaliju

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

excellent design .. unfortunately shipping to where I live is going to cost a bombshell

We had one of these kinda growing up. It was not a fancy as this. Dad used it for magazines mostly. This has so many fantastic uses and high quality like this is hard to come by. Do you ship to the lower 48 United States?

I have not shipped there yet, but possibly could. I wrap it in bubble wrap to make it lite weight, I would need your zip code and I can try to find out what the shipping would be! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98