Feels Good and Burns Calories!

I tried this workout today, of course, I tried the modified version on most of these. It felt great and got my heart pumpin fast. It feels like a fun cardio workout.

I know I felt a huge difference in my mood and I felt like I was finally warm. Usually I run pretty cold and I have a blanket on this time of year!

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me
Donate Paypal Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

That looks like it could be fun, I remember I used to love to do Tae-Bo!

Intense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73