You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFit - Morning Routine #1 Sun Salutation TUTORIAL

in #steemfit8 years ago

👀
Thanks! @mrs.stermit
I feel inspired!!!
I used to do yoga a a few years ago but stopped. I think being a guy had something to do with it. I remember some of my guy friends making jokes and comments about it. Even though I don't think it had much to do with why I stopped, I'm not sure. It's weird how the world influences us.
Anyway I plan on uploading some fitness content at least once a week (:
Thanks again!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this. Whatever you do, never let anyone stop you from being yourself and doing what you enjoy. I like how you reflect on the past, if you don't find a good answer for why you stopped maybe that's a reason to start again :) And great, looking forward to your fitness content, will be uploading some as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39