You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look out Brooklyn, Washington, St. Petersburg & Chattanooga! Here we come.

in #steemfilm6 years ago

Hey Brian, Great to see you there, looking great man! about 20 years younger! ;)) I have met a guy who i would like to put you in touch with, he is making films and putting them on blockchains. I thought he might be a useful guy to point in your direction.. Would that be ok?

Sort:  

Sure! And I was just about to reach out to you too. Can you email me your slides form the Steemfest3 presentation. We’ve started the Film Festival campsign and I want to get a handle on how we might leverage the philanthropic supporters of the festival itself and tie it into onboarding audiences and volunteers. There may be something there. Great meeting you at SteemFest 3. Loss use of my phone - i dropped it. Lost my glasses - couldn’t read a thing the last couple of days. So i was glad to leave when I did. I was scared of losing my virginity too! [email protected]

baaaaaa!! This might be the funniest comment on the blockchain, especially when you made it clear that steemfest had made you lose your memory too, making you think you were pure and un-blemished by the wonders of the female sex! Ill drop you in on an email soon.

What are you talking about! You eyesight and your hearing are the second and third thing to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43