Look out Brooklyn, Washington, St. Petersburg & Chattanooga! Here we come.

in #steemfilm6 years ago

If you or anyone you know lives in Brooklyn, Washington, St Petersburg or Chattanooga and you want to join our 'steem.film' community please go to 'www.steem.film' and reach out to us.

We are looking for boots on the ground to help us with submissions to the Film Festivals in these communities.

100% of Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this post is given to the short dramatic film project 'The Order of Things to Come' (TOOTTC) to fully fund the film's production and its film festival marketing campaign to the end of 2019.

Sort:  

Hey Brian, Great to see you there, looking great man! about 20 years younger! ;)) I have met a guy who i would like to put you in touch with, he is making films and putting them on blockchains. I thought he might be a useful guy to point in your direction.. Would that be ok?

Sure! And I was just about to reach out to you too. Can you email me your slides form the Steemfest3 presentation. We’ve started the Film Festival campsign and I want to get a handle on how we might leverage the philanthropic supporters of the festival itself and tie it into onboarding audiences and volunteers. There may be something there. Great meeting you at SteemFest 3. Loss use of my phone - i dropped it. Lost my glasses - couldn’t read a thing the last couple of days. So i was glad to leave when I did. I was scared of losing my virginity too! [email protected]

baaaaaa!! This might be the funniest comment on the blockchain, especially when you made it clear that steemfest had made you lose your memory too, making you think you were pure and un-blemished by the wonders of the female sex! Ill drop you in on an email soon.

What are you talking about! You eyesight and your hearing are the second and third thing to go!

I hope I can make it to the next steem fest it would be amazing to meet you!

Well, I’m asking the SteemFest team to take a look at St. John’s Newfoundland in Canada for SteemFest 4. We can all kiss the cod and party on George street.

That will be amazing!

I'm gonna try to host a 'people interested in film' get together at Steemfest 4 so we can all get together and talk over a beer about where we want to take this. And I would love to see you there!

Hi brian, how are you..back from the SF and back online on your mobile... I hope some people made my regards to you.. I asked some to do it at least..

Yes but I was looking forward to seeing you there! It was a good one. The private screening of the film went well. Lots of feedback! I’ve asked the SteemFest team to look at St. John’s Newfoundland for SteemFest 4. A long shot but nonetheless!

Hey @brian-rhodes, It was great hanging at @steemfest 3!
Nice dog you've got there!

Me too! My old dog passed away a month ago. The dog in the picture she used as a pillow. But got a new dog Sunday. He's a 6-year-old Tai Ridgeback saved off the streets of Bangkok. He lost one eye in a street fight. I'll be doing a post on him soon. He's a real challenge. Very timid to the point of panic. Never been housed. With him, it'll take patience. But I'm home all day so I'll get him settled. Take care young man!

Look forward to seeing the new pup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43