You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmakers Need their Own Hashtag and Community - Introducing #STEEMFILM

in #steemfilm7 years ago

Good to hear your feeling the itch again. I’m feeling the same way. Collabs on steemit could be very powerful. So could a deligated account that focuses specifically on filmmakers like @bethwheatcraft is suggesting.

Speaking of projects, check out my Changelings project if you get the chance. I’m trying to produce the first throlller / horror film made on Steem and hopefully with Steem. You can also find it with the hashtag, #changelingfilm. It’ll be the first #steemfilm project!

Sort:  

Yo I am a film director and I will be releasing THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY next monday on Steemit as a world premiere. I am here because Vince The man summon me up. I chatted with co-creator @juliakponsford what tags to use during the release period this morning so it's a concern of mine also as we have the same exact thoughts as those described in your post. Let's stay in touch.

juju_murder.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47