A Confused Actor Filling His Face with Carrots! Duh!

in #steemfilm6 years ago

This is embarrassing. Ouch!

100% of the Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this post is given to the short dramatic film project 'The Order of Things to Come' (TOOTTC).

Sort:  

failure is a delayed victory, no shame word @brian-rhodes, I am very salute with your passion

When I watched this clip I noticed your expressions and body languages. Sometimes things don't always work out as planned but I am sure of one thing that it always pays off on the long run.

DELAY IS NEVER DENIAL

You are the source of inspiration to many here with myself inclusive sir @brian-rhodes.

thanks a million for sharing all this wondering information and keeping it real with all of us here. I salute and respect you always for this wonderful virtue you have.

I am me @brightfame

Yes it does. But along the way you can often make yourself look stupid! Ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78