You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmakers Need their Own Hashtag and Community - Introducing #STEEMFILM

in #steemfilm6 years ago (edited)

I like the idea of this tag.
I've only been on Steemit for 1 week and have written mostly about my music video work - of which which I actively shoot, edit, direct, produce etc on a full time basis.
I've been using hashtags that don't really capture what it is I do, and I can't find many videographers/filmmakers on here for that reason - no one seems to live in one place.

So I'm fully behind using this. Nice work. #STEEMFILM
Oh, and nice to meet you too.

Sort:  

Thanks! I've followed you and I'll keep an eye out for your work. I'm wrapping up a music video edit as well and will be posting that soon. I'll check out your stuff. Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for following. I look forward to seeing your new work! I've also got a second post coming talking briefly about my background, with some more video examples.

Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47