You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFiesta 2018 in (lots of) pictures. Lima, Peru, was an amazing city. See you next year at SteemFiesta 2019!

in #steemfiesta6 years ago

Whoa.. I never thought it would be that fun to attend a SteemFiesta! I haven't tried and I never thought about it until now..

You turned 50 on SteemFiesta week! That's really a big celebration, indeed! I'm glad to know you enjoyed your 50th birthday!

Cheers man!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Steemfiesta was totally worth it!

Well, how about planing for next year's SteemFiesta 2019! I'm sure it's going to be as much fun as this year... who knows we could hang out with @sircork, too?!

I know the organizers plan to do it in Lima again, so we'll see. I definitely could see making this an annual trip!

Wonderful! Lima seems to be a really nice place. Nice pics you've taken!! It captures the fun experience you had !

If next year's SteemFiesta will be in Lima, then no more excuses! It's too exciting to be missed out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52