HERE IS ANOTHER CHANCE FOR YOU AND ME TO ATTEND THE STEEMFEST 2

in #steemfeststella7 years ago (edited)

    

I keep entering contest after contest on steemit in the hopes that I will get to win one and be able to attain the STEEMFEST 2 in Portugal that is going to take place from 1st to 5th of November later on this year. For the benefit of those of us who don’t know what the STEEMFEST is, STEEMFEST is a yearly event organized by @roelandp for steemians from all over the world to convene and have a sort of festival of the steem, it’s almost a week long event, and most of the renowned steemians would probably attend. Well, that’s how best I can describe it, every true steemian would aspire to be there and it would be a dream come true for me to be able to attend the STEEMFEST 2 so now I have another chance at making that dream come true. 

 

STEEMFEST 2 will without a doubt be bigger and better than STEEMFEST 1, it can only get better, Last year people such as @ned, @taitanamoroz & @heiditravels gave presentations and interviews throughout Steemfest  and am certain that this year will be even more impressive, by the way if you have any speaker suggestions for steemfest 2, you can send it to [email protected] with email subject being SPEAKER SUGGESTION.

If you asked me right away which people i would love to meet the most at steemfest 2 and why, my response would be @hendrikdegrote and @thejohalfiles and the reason would be because of their immense support for the growth of steemit in AFRICA.

I like that steemfest is a signature event for the steemit community, it really stands steemit out as a revolutionary social network platform, like @fynesttrish mentioned in her post, we are yet to hear of FACEBOOKFEST or REDDITFEST or any other social network platform having an offline meet up as a body so I consider this to be a very thoughtful gesture by @roelandp and steemit in extension. For those who might be interested in attending the STEEMFEST 2 but needs sponsorship like me to make that happen, here is a chance for you, @stellabelle is organizing a contest to sponsor two people, one male and one female to STEEMFEST 2, here is the link to get detailed guideline to entering the contest. https://steemit.com/steemfeststella/@stellabelle/enter-stellabelle-s-contest-to-win-a-trip-to-steemfest2-one-woman-and-one-man-will-be-chosen-deadline-july-27 

DEADLINE IS 27TH JULY, so get on it, you never know , this might be your chance.  

YOUR RESTEEM will get this seen by someone who might need it and give the person a chance  AND UPVOTE IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED. FOLLOW MY BLOG @darkerhorse.

Sort:  

I want to go! Thanks for posting. Up'd and resteemed.

This is pretty awesome! I would have missed it if I didn't see your post. Good luck to you and all entrants! @stellabelle rocks! :D

thanks, i need the goodluck. @stellabelle rocks for sure

Exactly what I was thinking. Thanks for posting and contributing value to the Steemit Community!

This just hit my sweet spot! Hopefully, Lisbon here we come!

hopefully my friend, best wishes.

Resteeming this to 11,000+ followers.

thanks @joanaltres. your resteem will go a long way in making qualified minnows aware of the contest.

Hello friend !
pls follow me.
Nice to meet you.
I am new steemiter, hihih

i will check out your blog and if it interest me i will definitely follow you. welcome to steemit, i would advice you concentrate on contributing good content to the platform, that will make the followers come naturally.

I would love to go there, combination of lovely country and exiting community!

truly a great combination, with that you can imagine how wonderful steemfest 2 will be.

Awww man! I'm sorry, I'm going to have to retract my submission.
As much as I'd love to go to steemfest.... Thats when the mushrooms are booomin out here. I can't let these guys go to waste.
shroomssmall.jpg

It's time to harvest! (coincidentally at the same time as steemfest.) bummer

lol,ya, i guess if i had that much love for mushrooms i wouldnt miss the harvest time for anything in the world, i understand mate.

Steamfest 3 is where it’s at.

steemfest 3 will hopefully be next year, mate.we have got to finish with steemfest 2 first

Deadline is this month so most of us will miss it, but next year! Game on :)

Thank you for letting us know about the contest, I hope u can make it there. Sounds like a fun event :)

i hope too, ya its going to be a fun event for sure.

Thanks for making our lives better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33