You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blast to the steemfest past #6 - My first coffee shop in Amsterdam

in #steemfestpast7 years ago

hey mate we where at steemfest togethe, shame we didn't enjoy a joint together there, giving a ticket away is a great thing to do for those that can barely afford the trip, kudos to you and your donators. You are good at piano ;)

Sort:  

Awesome, yeah I think I vaguely remember that (I don't remember meeting a chicken though so I assume that is not your picture.) Yeah, really wanted to give back something big to the community. I have received so much support form everyone and it has inspired this in me for a long while now.

Thanks, I should record some of my piano song and post the to steemit ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81