You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blast to the steemfest past #5 - My first beer in Amsterdam at the Van Dele Cafe. Oh look, it's Donald Trump....again!

in #steemfestpast7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I like blonde beer too; It is light yet still good. Yeah neither am I that much anymore. It is fun to drink with friends socially though, especially if there is an open bar ^_^ Thanks, I didn't know you were born in the Netherlands.

Sort:  

I am 100% Dutch! :D
Hey are you on Discord?
Would love to chat sometime!
YOu have a lot of interesting things to say!
I am on Discord!

Haha, cool. I like dutch people, very friendly and welcoming.
Yeah, I actually do have discord. Just haven't gotten on there in a long time.
I will jump on there again soon though. I have the same screen name though, you can message me ^_^

I am glad you made it to Amsterdam. It is a great city. I was there in 87. I had a great time exploring and partying. I am glad you were able to experience that.

Thanks, It was a fun time. Really learned a lot on that trip. Wow, you were there even before the euro even existed. Awesome that we both had such a good experience in different points on the time line ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44