You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blast to the steemfest past #2 - Arrival at the Amsterdam Schiphol Airport!

in #steemfestpast7 years ago

Wow, already heading there so early.
Have a good trip.
I was in the same airport some years back and had some KLM plane like decor but I think totally different thing from what you saw.
Missing those Leonidas and Godivas :-)

Sort:  

Naw, this was from last year.
Thanks, will be leaving in in late October. Would like to be here for some Halloween action.

First time I have seen KLM, mostly because I live in the U.S.
Leonidas and godivas?

You're welcome. I got myself confuse. Wonder how Halloween will be.
Leonidas and godivas the famous Belgium chocolates - good but expensive bites though I heard from some Belgium colleagues before there are better and less well known but I cannot remember them unfortunately.

It happens, Will probably be fun and full of people dressed up everywhere. aahhh yeah big brand chocolate is usually never as good as quality ones that focus on marketing less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66