You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemfestHomebound - Dance Weekend Poland Special

Sort:  

Thanks @lizanomadsoul - this is a start :-) Hope the others will show some other stuff soon but the engagement on the post already died as always, not expecting anything :-)

Ok, well I tried! Am I seeing you on Wednesday at the Meetup?

Another MeetUp in Munich? No chance - same reasons as not coming to #Steemfest - I could only do any MeetUps on weekends maybe - currently at work again trying to steem a bit

Really? No chance at all?? My brother will be there too. I am working at night at the weekends, could just see you in mornings or during the day.

Yes, no chance at all. We will find for sure some dates again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39