Art@SteemFest: Steem to the moon! by @prc :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfestart7 years ago

P1230415.JPG

This was my contribution to the Art@SteemFest workshop yesterday! As you can see, drawing is not my speciality, but at least I tried!!! :)

P1230416.JPG

This is after it was on the wall...

P1230411.JPG

And leaving a note on the guest book...

Thanks to all Art@SteemFest for your great ideas and for making such a great exhibition and workshop possible! :)

Sort:  

Nice. Creative! I'm sure they will appreciate your effort like I did.

steemit art! very good

Yay thank you for this collaboration!

Nice to meet you at dinner yesterday! I won't confuse @prc and @pnc anymore now :)

haha! You are better at art than you are at pool ;) :D xp haha! but seriously! you created DSOUND? thats awesome.... I will sign up very soon and start putting some terrible noise on your platform! It was great to meet you, that night at the snooker club was my FAVORITE night at steemfest x

ahahah :D It was sooo much fun! You and banana got too lucky... but funny and great vibe! ;) Please do check out dsound... Would love to get your opinion of it! xD

yes I will do... I'll let you know x

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed!

To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please see the following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64