SteemFest Art- more wonderful creations

in #steemfestart6 years ago (edited)

Art at SteemFest creations

These are a few more of the STEEMpunk drones and other wonderful creations made by fantastic Steemians during Art at SteemFest at the LX Factory in Lisbon. I'll be sharing a few more of the Optical Hack creations in a future post too.

Lisbon6sml.jpg

Artist at work!

Lisbon8.jpg

Lisbon5sml.jpg

Lisbon7sml.jpg


Remember if you have created any artwork at SteemFest, or you have downloaded my workshop resources to join in with the Art at SteemFest then post it using the #steemfestart tag. If you post an image below I may include it in a future post too.

Links to workshop resources:

eyecollagetumb.jpg

SteemFest Art- art workshop resources Part 1

createdronethub.png

SteemFest Art- art workshop resources Part 2

Have a great day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Great artwork. I love this steampunk drone.
I will follow up to get all the artwork.
Thanks for sharing

That's cool - thanks @princeso

LOVE YOUR WORK!

LOVE YOUR FAMILY!

BLESS~*~

Wow! very creative @opheliafu
Amazing work. :)

i love it
you made it?

The folks attending Arts at SteemFest in Lisbon made these at my arts workshop and during the two days arts activities. If you would like to join in too I have provided the resources on my blog :D

See you had great and creative time there. It must have been bursting with energy and creativity.

Buzzzing with creative energy!

Great style👍
Thank you for sharing!
If you like to read about travels and circus life please welcome to my friends @annamur

Wow! I really love this! ❤ spreading the love for art!

Oh cool, I like all this art it's pretty cool wait I just said cool okay I'll just say cool again super cool, be well and stay cool LOL.

nice post.

Nice post, so interesting, so talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22