yann0975's instagram Feed : 2018/11/12 07:09:02

in #steemfest35 years ago (edited)


Result of the CLEANPLANET CITY WALK - STEEMFEST 3 at KRAKOW

Last day of #steemfest3 ... with my new cleaner-friends we had a #cleanplanet city walk... thanks to @roelandp who annouced it with the app... Big trash bag was collected.... thanks to you ....

Then i have a big problem this morning.... my wife and I are in standby at krakow airport... i don't know what happened but i have a wrong reservation to come back to France .... on my tickets it's for the 17 november 2018.... i am disappointed cause our childrens ... i would fly at 6:30 am ... and i can't...

I just buy 2 others tickets for today 500 € more (500 + 500 then) to go back ... I would suscribe at @t-r-f... but I didn't...

Well .... bad day today at the airport...

I enjoy meeting you Steemians and for sure expose you #cleanplanet... I hope see you angain an other time !

Enjoy your travel !!!

@yann0975

#travel#life#share2steem#life



yann0975


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

That's a setback indeed, I hope you get those faulty tickets refunded in some way, €500 is in my opinion a large amount.

And ofcourse, good job cleaning. Everywhere you guys go, you brighten up the place 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow super boulot !

@yann0975, good job! How many people participated in this mission?

yeah, it is really pity about the situation with your flight...but, try to stay positive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62