You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Value Creation Initiatives Steemit - What I took away from Steemfest 2017

This is exciting stuff indeed. We should also keep in mind that the STEEM blockchain is still in its infancy and another year from now we are likely to me seeing even more innovation and possibilities unlocked by and for the platform.

Sort:  

Very exciting!! It’s newness is what is so exciting, it really is up to us as a community to shape it going forward! @rocking-Dave thanks so much for ur support on the videos. I opened me steemit chat yesterday evening to several hundred messages. I started to work my way down the list. I will be able to get back to u today!! Looking forward to reading ur updates!

Looking forward to it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82