Sort:  

I understand how confusing some of this stuff can be, I try to write only in simple terms that the normal user can understand. I hope the blog gave u a good idea of how steem will move forwards and what type of things are possible!

Possibilities on Steemit? I have visions from the moment i signed up...and i have been watching the platform from day 1.
I hope ure enjoying the weather. Cheers!

Hey @immarojas Salamat po for the comment!! Hehe! I can’t wait to c where ur visions will take u in 3 years from now!! Weather is... well, u know I guess same in Birmingham as in London?

Steemit Philippines in 3 years??? oh man, am gonna enjoy every minute till that time comes. Preferrably I will be in the Phiippines than in UK. Have you heard?
It's more fun in the Philippines!!
2 days ago..it was raining, typical weather as anywhere in here :) Cheers!

:) its certainly more fun on Boracay!

Fun yes..Palawan is calmer. Steemfest3 in the Philippines??

Sounds wonderful!

Way warmer than down South lolsss
Oh and tropical and luscious places..will u call food luscious???
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67