You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks for the Blessing that Just Appeared In My Life!!! My Steemfest2 Birthday wish has been granted!

in #steemfest27 years ago

What a touching story. I am in a contest to win a ticket too. I will look forward to seeing you in Lisbon. Happy Birthday in advance. Followed!

Sort:  

I hope that together we can all generate enough crowd funding to get everyone there who wants to be there. It was truly an expansive experience, and I imagine this one will be even more powerful if that is even possible. I look forward to seeing you in Lisbon too. Blessings on your winnings to come! Thanks for the follow.

It was truly an expansive experience
That is why i am more excited to be there, and I am sure I will come.
Blessings on your winnings to come!
Thank you, I will keep you and my followers updated.

If Steemit is important--making the journey to meet these people is priceless!!! So glad you are making your way there too. It's sure to be powerful!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lucashunter from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46