You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Thanks for the Blessing that Just Appeared In My Life!!! My Steemfest2 Birthday wish has been granted!

in #steemfest27 years ago

I hope that together we can all generate enough crowd funding to get everyone there who wants to be there. It was truly an expansive experience, and I imagine this one will be even more powerful if that is even possible. I look forward to seeing you in Lisbon too. Blessings on your winnings to come! Thanks for the follow.

Sort:  
It was truly an expansive experience
That is why i am more excited to be there, and I am sure I will come.
Blessings on your winnings to come!
Thank you, I will keep you and my followers updated.

If Steemit is important--making the journey to meet these people is priceless!!! So glad you are making your way there too. It's sure to be powerful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52