You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have your Elevator Pitch ready for Steem Fest2? [Creamy and Delicious]

in #steemfest27 years ago

I am always working to improve my original rough draft in this department:

"Imagine if Reddit upvotes were each worth $1. Then imagine that the more upvotes you had, the more upvotes you could give. Then imagine that the people there were less stupid than Reddit, and abuse was more difficult. Further, pretend that you understand that's it's not a pyramid scheme if it takes no money in and is merely a token that a buyer sets a price for on an open market. Voila."

Sort:  

worked on me

My pitches usually do. Ahem.

<3 Love it! I've been meaning to go to reddit to recruit bloggers and writers.

Yeah, they aren't exactly big fans over there, from what I can tell...

I posted in the Steemit Reddit there with some good results though...

that's how I found steemit. I would be targeting specific genres and offering onboarding \ mentoring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51