Steemfest 2 Hackathon - Make it Remote-friendlysteemCreated with Sketch.

SfHackathjn.png

There are peole who would love to help and participate in the hackathon for example, and help to make Steem great, but they can't afford to come to Steemfest. So this way, the talent at the Hackathon is limited to few lucky people.

However, our community is full of enthusiastic and skilled people who'd love to help.

So why limit yourself to just a handful of people when you can tap into the whole pool of people?
For one, I know I'd love to participate. In fact that was the biggest reason why I wanted to go to Steemfest.

Therefore, I urge @roelandp and organizers to make the Hackathon reote friendly.

Show the true power of decentralized systems. Don't be left behind as corporations who do not embrace remote work.

Let's make great things together.



If you want to know how I modify my Images, check out my post about a tool I created


100 SP Posts


About the Author;

Hi, I am Joe and I love freedom.
Freedom of all sorts, social, financial, emotional, physical, freedom from your stuff or place.
My biggest passion is to show that it is possible to live life being free, work towards my freedom, and help others obtain their own versions of freedom.
I also love exploration and experimentation (of all senses).
My articles are about all of this (Freedom, exploration, experimentation)
as well as my own transparent and authentic experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70