You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Lisbon -- My birthday wish!

in #steemfest27 years ago

Our lives are ever changing, so being present with whatever is important right now feels really good. Thank goodness I can stay up on inspiration alone!! Things are good!! Blessing to you Sjennon!

Sort:  

It is great to read how inspired and motivated you are. I am very happy you are doing well and enjoy to the max what you're doing. Bless you too <3

Thanks @sjennon. I appreciate the acknowledgement. I hope things are awesome with you as well. Sending you hugs until Steemfest!!!

Yay hugs! Sending them to you too!

Everything is well here. Work is fine, life is fine! Next week I am going back to Amsterdam for couple of days t visit my family so looking forward to that!

Glad you're enjoying life @sjennon! What else is there to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52