Break The Steem Blockchain Nov 5/2017, Round 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest27 years ago

Thanks to all that support my first post on steemfest2. And check out this steemfest2 update post from @roelandp

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/steemfest-updates-final-round-of-new-names-announced-revealing-a-night-of-steem-program-tips-for-the-diy-citytrip-weekender

I sent 0.011 SBD to over 300 steem friends, follows and mover and shakers. A number of which have offered their support either through comment or up-vote! Here is the list of supporters so far and others I have added to the fold to gain support for round 3. If I Have missed your support from the first post simply type "I'm In" in the comment section below!

List of those taking part in November 5/2017 Action

@ahlawat @gelatofesco @madlenfox @lenaveganliving @fulltimegeek @redes @freebornangle @steem-star @dillonford @hopehuggs @hope-on-fire @wagenertamanaa @shawshank-steem @daysteembeliever @followbtcnews @originalworks @send-sbd-here @nancie @ballinconscious @marktinggeer @shaunf @cryptogainer @bahagia-arbi @journeyoflife @crosheille @steem-star @sirrius @c0ff33a @steemking777 @wagnertamanaha @roelandp @delicacies @imib @zest @rubia.michelle

If you would like to support this steemit grassroots action! Up-vote or comment below!!

Was trying to think of a way to support all those going to steemfest2 from home and had the idea to create a action on Nov 5/2017.
Read more to find out how you can get involved in this Grassroots steemit action!


So Here Is My Grassroots Idea and Proposition!


steemit steemfest.jpg
November 5/2017 is the last day of steemfest2, help me to flood the steemit blockchain! We are a growing Community of creative individuals. Let's work as one to try and break some records on November 5th!

•Can we break the record on November 5 for daily transactions on the steem blockchain?

•Will you get involved?

•Can you create a post Mirroring this one and make this Grassroots effort your own?

•Can you get 1 person to sign up to steemit on November 5th?

•Do you have the means to purchase some steem that day and power some up?


Help me make this a success
Can you spend some time on November 5th? If so let me know in the comments below and I will add your name to a list of supporters in a follow up post.

I am get excited about steemfest2 and it's hard to believe we are already having another meet up on a world scale. Many of us can't make it, so let's support from home. Here are some ideas on how to make this a success!

(1) There is still time to book a trip to SteemFest 2. If you have the means, definitely book a trip today and enjoy all those in Lisbon, Portugal. Here is a link to the official website page for more! https://steemfest.com

(2) help build this idea. Write a post like this one to get the word out. Think about how you can make this happen and make it your own. Get creative and let me know what you come up with using hashtag
#steemfest2nov5action

(3) Upvote posts that are about steemfest2! Re-steem this post to help get the word out on this action!
(4) Focus on November 5th 2017! Ask what you can do to make steemit rock on November 5th. Come up with a good post and save it for that day. Plan to spend some time on November 5th on steemit voting and commenting your favorite curators! Try to spend at least one hour that day making this a success!
(5) Get the word out! We are still building here on steemit. So remember to share on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and so on. Have a conversation in the real world and let them know about steemfest and this great Community!

Thanks for your support and let make steemfest2 great!
Say tuned for some twists and turns in round 5!

@dylanhobalart
October 22/2017

Always original content!!

IMG_20161213_093422.jpg

Sort:  

Your thoughts are very good. We congratulate you. You continue to achieve success in the same way. I had never thought that my name would be there too. That's why you concentrate on You get all the happiness.

I'm going to include a link to this (and future posts) into my own posts footer, and I'll try and make a post to around the concept as well when I get chance.

I'm In

niceee!

Just type "I'm In" to get on the round 3 list! @criptoworld

I always support you my friend. Have a nice day.
Regards from Indonesia.

Thank you from Canada @bahagia-arbi! I too support!

It's Cool! My plans remain unchanged - the day I will only Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29