You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I want to take the wife to SteemFest2

in #steemfest27 years ago

I get this completely - the bizarre, unrealness of cryptocurrency - and especially an phenomenon like STEEMIT can be incredibly difficult to explain. I find myself feeling like a buffoon when i try to just because it sounds absurd when you talk about it.

So if you're invested heavily enough into steemit and cryptos to legitimize the cost, while also getting a nice trip to Lisbon, why the heck not give things a physical representation for your wife. It may even put any lingering doubts you have at ease.

Sort:  

It is frustrating to explain thats for sure. People prefer to deal in tangibles. I personally have no doubts that blockchain will change how we do everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63