You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Lisbon -- My birthday wish!

in #steemfest27 years ago

Oh wow ... Just by reading your article got me thinking on how can I make a trip up for steemfest as well. Coming from Malaysia it's not going to be cheap .. 🤔🤔🤔 need to work this out .

Sort:  

I seriously can't recommend it enough. There was an incredible feeling of family there that hasn't lingered since returning home. Everyone was so welcoming and grateful to be together. I imagine the energy will be even more grand this Steemfest--if that is possible! I hope you make it too @bitrocker2020. I'll give you a hug!

Looking forward to receive that hug @everlove ... Let me get started on raising funds 😂

There's no time like the present!!!

Great @bitrocker2020. Get with it---I have one reserved in your honor!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50