Please Vote For Steemit Open Mic To Win A Ticket To SteemFest2 - I Need Your Help To Win

in #steemfest2-giveaway7 years ago (edited)

I'm so excited I am one of the finalists in @quinneaker's SteemFest 2 ticket giveaway.

steemfest_2.jpg

I made it as one of the finalists and right now I need your help.

I Need Your Help

Now @quinneaker has done another post and I'm asking you to please go there and nominate me and vote for me.

Just go to the comments and explain why you like Steemit Open Mic and how it has helped you and nominate @luzcypher.

Here is the post to add the comment to:

My Steemfest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists I Have A Very Difficult Decision And Need Your Input --- by @quinneaker

In the comments of that post just upvote me for the ticket. You will see a comment there that says Vote for @luzcypher. Just hit the upvote button next to my name and if you want to add a comment of why you like Open Mic.

vote_for_luzcypher.png

Thanks SO much guys.

luzcypher-emoji-verified-2.png

Learn more about Basic Universal Income here

Sort:  

Apoyando en el post indicado. Eso sí, para el próximo Steemfest me invita! 😄😆

quiero aprendermas

@luzcypher nice you post........ to Steemfest2

on my way over there now to vote for you!

Hey @luzcypher here is the link for your comment for everyone's convenience: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@quinneaker/re-quinneaker-my-steemfest2-ticket-giveaway-finalists-i-have-a-very-difficult-decision-and-need-your-input-20171011t095324525z

Appreciate all you do for the community. Keep doing great things.

thanks a lot

You're welcome

You have my vote. Good luck. Keep up the great work with Openmic too.

Thank you but I needed you to vote on the other post next to my name in the comments of that post, not this one. Please vote for my name there. Thank you.

done! really looking forward to seeing you in Lisbon :)

Thanks for the vote. I'm looking forward to meeting you too. The man behind the music. SteemFest2 Woo Hoo!

Done! Good luck. :)

Thank you SO much. Very much appreciated. Fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65