You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemfest 2 Ticket Giveaway Nomination & Entry

in #steemfest2-giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Yeah.. My vote goes to @virtualgrowth.

As far as 'A cool Steemian traveling to meet other cool Steemians' , this is kinda his schtick!

He's also been a model pillar of integrity and positivity on this platform since joining in July of 2016.

I'm fanboying #TeamVG on this one. :)

Sort:  

"model pillar of integrity and positivity" Awesomeness and thank you very much! Shall we make a #TeamVG movement!? :D

@virtualgrowth #TeamVG movement !?
maybe this is interesting ..
for us asia people to join
with you there

@giftedgaia i like to join with steemfest and klian there.
I am from Indonesia - is there a chance of fatherhood join ??
LEt me follow you, for interesting information other than you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33