You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Found The Winner for Blueorgy's ☞ STEEMFEST 2 ◇ Ticket Giveaway!!

oh wow ... thanks @awesomianist ... really touched when you place together everything we've done over the past few months. I must really start a scrapbook ! Thanks for the recommendation and I truly appreciate it ... the community of #teammalaysia has been just supportive throughout the entire journey and I'm sure we can only grow this collective larger and stronger with everyone's help. Cheers buddy !! lets make it to SF2

Sort:  

Your contributions will not go unnoticed. We are a small band of clueless posters now for sure.. But i forsee us becoming a huge part of steemit. perhaps i would no longer play a majot role in that, perhaps someone more talented or more experienced will take the reins and propel us. we never know, but what i know now is ive been lucky to be a part of this initiative and will continue to do my very best in what i can.

And i also know that you've done waaay much than the rest of us. and nominating you for a chance to ease your expense for your trip is the least i can do.

no matter what happens, we're going there regardless, it'll be my first tech event and i know my learning curve will have to be steep. even so, im excited. Let's make it to SF2!!!

So how to submit my vote? Or I also need to write a post with bitrocker2020 and tag blueorgy in it?

This comment has received a 37.21 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @awesomianist.

-----------------------Send any amount to get an up-vote...........................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42