Sort:  

Awesome :) Resteemed <3

Thanks dear @yoganarchista <3 <3 <3 YAY!!! ^_^

gah you just answered all the questions i wanted to put in my post!!! lol

hahah what??? I don´t understand very well send me the link !!! :) thanks for reading friend

look in your dm box!

Ok ok ^_^

This is insanely awesome art work @yusaymon :)

Thanks @theia7 your opinion it´s so important to me !!

You are a Legend! and I love your videos and listening to the song, and .... <3

thanks my friend means a lot to me my friend !! :)

This post has received a 59.01 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @yusaymon

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Wow amazing work. So amazing voice check.

hlo, you have an excellent gift from god!! i am new in steemit please add me to your list!! @light-o-trix

Wow thats sheer talent !! Great !


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 28.09 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @yusaymon.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

woosh woosh!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56