You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Challenge Is Going To Be, Wait For It... WIN A STEEMFEST TICKET

in #steemfest8 years ago

While I'd rather @robyneggs got the ticket, if you pick me, it would make mine and another persons (@anasya) trip to the SteemFest easier. We'll split the price of a ticket between us, and that would be great.
Buuut. I think there might be a reson why there is only one submission, so please disregard this comment. ;-) Or maybe not. Who knows?

Sort:  

You think there might be a reason why there is only one submission? What makes you say that? Am I missing something?

Just a hunch. But I've made my comment so it wouldn't be so lonely. After reading her comment, I'd rather you disregard my entry. :-P

ahh gotcha.. well, this contest is based off how creative and original you can be to win this ticket... sometimes you just gotta think outside the box or step away from the norm to flourish artistically.

I was in Buryatia since I've joined steemit. It is near lake Baikal, just above the Mongolia. But now Im going to Moscow, since a) it is closer to Amsterdam, b) my base of operrations is there. 8)

Well, I am all about moving to Moscow via train right now. Creativity is something that I'll be capable of once I'm off the train. :-D

oo wow, moving from where?

thank you @xanoxt! I will promise to have fun for you while there!! :-) xo

That would tripple the fun. I'll be there also, and I already planned to get souble the fun. :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38