You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraków is always squatting - even in November - STEEMFEST | Steemians ( part 2 )

You are certainly getting me excited to go visit Krakow, and steemfest will be there too! What a great combination. I'm still in Kiev, waiting for my girlfriend to wrap up her job at the end of October. Then we head to Krakow and start living Travel Pro! lol Totally looking forward to it. Are you and Greg still on the move, or settled back in Panama now? Where ever you are hope you guys are well! -Dan

Sort:  

Of course, you should visit Kraków :) One think - remember I will ask you a question - what do you think about the magical place in Poland ? !!! :)

Is your girlfriend on Steemit ? What is her name ?

I am so happy for you and your new part of life. It will be extremely crazy and great ^^

I cannot wait to see your new journey :)

My container with my stuff is on the way. I am exited to of my new part of life. Soon you will know.

Hugs to you and your better half :)

Than you Margaret. I can't wait to see Poland. I'm sure I'll be blogging all about it for weeks! lol

My girlfriend has the screen name @miss-travel-pro

But she is yet to blog anything yet. She is still working a 9-5 and has very little free time. Were hoping to get a good intro for her and some posts backlogged and blast her off into steemit world sometime in October. I'll certainly have her reach out to you. Very cook girl and from you neighboring country of Ukraine. I'm sure you'll find her sweet and intelligent.

Looking forward to learning about your life plans. Sound exciting. Here is a photo of us taken the other night.

I am so haaapppyyyy for you. She loves cooking,
I am so curious about her recipes, " how and what to cook during the travelling " :)

You are lucky to find her. I belive you both will become a great couple on Steemit. Wish you that.

I am sure she is very a nice person if she has chosen you. ^^

Lot's of love and see you soon in my magical Kraków :)

Thanks Margaret! She is a very lovely and nice person, and she makes some great Borsch! I believe that is like the National Dish here in Ukraine. She also made me some awesome Ukrainian stuffed pancakes filled with a cottage cheese mixture. Was incredible. Looking forward to our paths crossing one day, you, I, Greg, and "Marina" can all share a bottle of wine together or something. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44