You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back home at Hug Inn Vienna after SteemFest / Zurück im Hug Inn Wien nach dem SteemFest [EN/DE]

in #steemfest6 years ago

it was a hard choice for me to not go on the boat, but I had planned on making an Auschwitz film and didn't know I was going to have to make a choice, I wish I could have done both. Glad you had a good time

Sort:  

I saw your Auschwitz film, good work! I had no energy on this day to go there this time. Thank you for your reply. Glad that I met you before driving back to Vienna. :)

yea, by this time of the trip I was pretty wiped out, had to really push it to make it through...but we did it didn't we ...good to meet you to !

The same here I drove than 4 hours back before I gave over the car to Peter. We needed 6 hours to Vienna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56