You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest! Start to start thinking, planning, and saving up! (and steemfest recent links)

in #steemfest7 years ago

Yes we could use a steemship!
Yes I am serious about meeting up before the trip. This will be more a part of my continuous endeavors to be meeting and working with people in the community as it is something I greatly enjoy and is valued and appreciated. So we shall see who is interested and where may be a good location. Probably on the East Coast since I imagine flights could be cheaper from there being closer to Portugal and the Atlantic Ocean and all. Since I will also being traveling along to meet a but of strangers. Some are not strangers and known on various levels through many steem(it) interactions at this point.
So I may start doing post(s) and brainstorming this idea. Thank you for your response and feedback and look forward to hearing from others as we further explore this idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33